My first Sprit Beast

Today’s Topic: Spirit Beasts

Why: Today’s topic is about Sprit Beasts because we found one our first one and we thought we would share the experience. OR some of it any way, we can’t share the whole experience no way he is ours and u cant have em.

I was on my lvl 80 druid searching for a spirit beast because of how much they have always intrigued me. That is not the only reason, I was kinda a wana be hunter, and wanted to find one so I could give it to a hunter in my guild. This guildies name is Guntitan, you may visit his blog at the link below.

P.S: Here is Guntitan’s blog, guntitan.wordpress.com and a screenshot.


SHOUT OUTS: This shout out goes to all the time I spent finding him and then have the guy I was going to give it to not be online.

Thank you very much and happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

