My First Arcturis and Third Spirit Beast, R.I.P Crazy bear

Today’s topic: My first Arcturis

Why: Because it has to be bloged about, such things like this the public must hear about and plus, we r really really going to miss Crazy bear.

So we were camped out waiting for Arcturis and our buddy Connormac whispered us and said look behind u, I did and I saw him, I abandoned Crazy bear and started to tame , out of the blue a shaman came down chain lightening him and pulled agro I stopped taming and tried a distracting shot, then the shaman lost agro and I started to tame again then he one shot him and it died.

P.S: Mr. Shaman everyone hates you now, sorry ur cool though, it is just every one hates u.

SHOUT OUTS: This shout out goes to non hunters, if only they knew what had been lost today.

Thank you very much and happy hunting!

One Response to “My First Arcturis and Third Spirit Beast, R.I.P Crazy bear”

  1. Leniethor Says:

    Hope u mange to get Arc tonight Iron was fun hanging out with ya why we waited. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

