Lucky?!

Today’s topic: Spirit Beast(‘s)

Why: Because we just found another one, another two I mean! All in the same morning we r still shaking!

Ok so I was camping Arcturis you all know the story if not read the below blog. So yea I was farming Saronite and Titanium in Scholozar and I turn a corner and boom! Loque’nahak! I already have loque’nahak but I have been needing to rename it but I just want the ordinary default Spirit Beast name so I was like hell yea! I will take it, I abandoned old Loque’nahak and tamed me a new one! I was jazzed, I got two Spirit Beasts in one morning! So I was like I am going to go check Gondria and sure enough that bastard was walking around I abandoned my pink Chicken and tamed him. Three Spirit Beasts in one morning!  Here are the screenshots.

P.S: I am the most lucky bastard in the whole World of Warcraft!

SHOUT OUTS: This shout out goes to Blizzard because I think that the server restart we had yesterday has something to do with me getting these pets all at once, just a  theory though!

Thank you very much and happy hunting!

One Response to “Lucky?!”

  1. Guntitan Says:

    Grats!

Leave a Reply

