Get well soon!

Today’s topic: Worst Day(‘s) Ever

Why: Because we have a cold. We have had the cold for the past week The cold just will not go away we can not make good quality videos or blogs so I am just going to write a short blog post about when we are going to be able to get started again.

I am sick I tried to make a King Krush video today and it was… I am not going to lie it was a crap video and I am not giving viewers or readers crap. Bear with me please, I am sick and as soon as this whole thing passes I am going to come back full force and start pumping out really fun material.

SHOUT OUTS: This shout out goes to who ever gave me this cold… you my good sir are truly evil.

Thank you very much and happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

