Gold Spammers Gone Wild?

Today’s topic: Gold sellers

Why: Because I ran across the scene below while on my new account, (no that is not why I have not been online, blame that on school.)

So I was on one of my new chars and I saw a new approach gold sellers have been taking to advertise there product. Normally this would not concern me but it is the manner they did it this time. They have taken hunter pets and enslaved them into a life of poster boyship! FIGHT FOR PETS RIGHTS!

SHOUT OUTS: This shout out goes to gold spammers, your karma will catch up with you and when it dose I hope your pets abandon you!

Thank you very much and happy hunting!

Leave a Reply

